Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Manchester Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Manchester Village / Port Orchard, WA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Manchester Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joanieb about 1 month ago

Chef Salad

This lasts me 2-3 meals. Plentiful and delicious. I also recommend the crab cakes which come with sautéd green beans. My favorite.

Tamarabrinton about 2 months ago

Alaskan Halibut & Fries

So tender and cooked perfect , nice crunch to top it off ! Good food , good price , staff and environment warming and friendly.

Anaserenalangone 2 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

The food is absolutely delicious! We've ordered several items while here on the weekends and it's always great.! Service is spectacular! Friendly!

Crystalbowlen 3 months ago

The Krabby Patty

All I can say is, OMG. And I did, like 5 times while I was eating it. Sooo friggin good and I can't wait to go back and get another.

Shannon 5 months ago

Cod & Fries

Really good fish perfect in every way and the fries awesome

Merrilyboone 5 months ago

Signature Crab Cakes

We loved the crab cakes. We also enjoyed the Colchester grilled Sandwich. We're delighted we're able to pick up food that's so great.

Lighthouse1983 5 months ago

The Krabby Patty

Best crab cake I've ever eaten. Moist with a lot of flavor. This will be added to my favorites.

Ckowalskigocougs 5 months ago

Fuego Burger

Hamburger and fries to go! Great flavor and tasty!

Jusmealina 5 months ago

Fuego Burger

AAAHHHMAZING!!! Our family moved here to Manchester a couple months ago and we were eating there for breakfast, lunch , and dinner and occasionally to have a few drinks at the bar. Everything and I mean EVERYTHING we've ordered here is so delicious and good quality and the staff is always super friendly!!! We have tried almost everything on the menu!!! You will not be disappointed!!! I mean how could you be the location is perfect rain or shine what a view!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE MANCHESTER GRILL!!!

Mvaltree 7 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Wow! We were pleasantly surprised with the excellent food and great service! I had the corn beef hash and it was excellent. My wife had a customized omelet and said it was great as well. Definitely going back. They even have online ordering for takeout, that we will try next time.

Djhassell7286 7 months ago

Regular Breakfast

Very good I love it

Maxdog23 7 months ago

The Krabby Patty

Perfectly seasoned, perfect proportions. Service was good. I like the added fireplace and the remodel. The view is always great! Excited to try all the other new healthy items. My dining guest had the Kickin' Chicken, so glad you left this on the menu!!!

Martine 7 months ago

Cod & Fries

Fresh fish and well prepared. Love this place. Best Bloody Mary's in the area! Highly recommend this place.

Kkye1616 8 months ago

Admiral

My experience was a great one. While on lunch break a couple co workers and myself stopped in for food. We did not have a good knowledge of the menu, our waitress Rita pointed us to some tasty selections, while making us aware of the special as well. She was patient with our indecisiveness and server us with a smile. Food was served timely and tasted great as well. Thank you Rita for your professionalism, I will come back and tell as many people as possible.

Nditesting 8 months ago

Alaskan Halibut & Fries

The fish and chips was very delicious and the fish from scratch and not oily

Angola 8 months ago

Veggie

Fresh veggies grilled perfectly.

Jammin99 8 months ago

Meatloaf

Love Manchester grill! Meatloaf is my go to meal and it's always been delicious. Every meal we've had there has been great! Going tonight. Can't wait.

Fujitsupoms 8 months ago

Meatloaf

GREAT PLACE Awesome staff Great food and new owners rock

Fredm8475 8 months ago

Reuben

Five star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ It was great-I will go back and order it agin.

Jerryfisk64 8 months ago

Paleo

The omelet was cooked to how i liked it has Italian sausage, ham,grilled mushrooms and onions!!..Yumm!!..not a disappointment plus the atmosphere since the remodel and waitress, will be back often!!

Denise about 2 months ago

Alaskan Halibut & Fries

The fish was lightly breaded...perfect and flaky! Not too impressed with the fries. Would love homemade cut fries or homemade sweet potato fries. Pretty pleased with the meal overall.

Bustyluvzu123 about 2 months ago

Reuben

Just moved here from Connecticut found a great restaurant with beutiful views the food was amazing

Lynne 2 months ago

Goddess Bowl

Super fresh and a generous portion!

Tamarabrinton 3 months ago

Prawns & Fries

So yummy! Cooked to perfection. Enjoyed my meal with friends that are visiting area . Glad you are open ~ be in soon !

Eshomtm 5 months ago

Beyond Burger

Great burger! The GF bun was good as well. I really loved the house made chips.

Dalia 5 months ago

Alaskan Halibut & Fries

So friendly! Enjoyed my halibut, well cooked even though it was take out. Definitely will be back. Thanks Manchester!

Michaelhawkins1740 5 months ago

Alaskan Halibut & Fries

It was an awesome dish. Fish was nice and crispy on the outside but soft and flaky on the inside. I would definitely order this again!

Pcone10 5 months ago

Alaskan Halibut & Fries

I love the specials and the fact that you're right down the street. The new menu looks really good too.

Ashleystacy813 6 months ago

Beyond Burger

Outstanding service from Char! What an amazing person! Food was great, but HUNTS ketchup has to go, absolutely not even close to hienz. Give this place a try, and ask for Char's section, she absolutely on it and makes everything an amazing experience!

Zboard99 7 months ago

Rosemary Truffle Fries

Ordered a few smaller plates, kabobs, truffle fries, spinach dip and clam chowder. And all were fantastic! New remodel looks great! Service was awesome and an overall great atmosphere

Peterbarry211469 7 months ago

Monte Cristo

We had a wonderful late-lunch/early-dinner here: the atmosphere is cozy with several fireplaces, and the service is terrific. The food came fairly promptly (not too quickly, but definitely not waiting around for food to come), and the prices are reasonable. I look forward to trying the breakfast menu here, the chef's have some creative dishes and I'll bet it will be my new favorite, but I get ahead of myself. I found nothing on the negative side here, I'm stuck having to give them a 5 stars out of 5 possible, this is a local gem!

Choptowit 7 months ago

BLT

Mouth watering sandwiches always hit the spot. That and a side of cheese sticks.

Fujitsupoms 8 months ago

Signature Crab Cakes

Excellent Crab Cakes! Best I have ever eaten. I would highly recommend them!

Westcott 8 months ago

Classic

Rita did and excellent job handling our loud, obnoxious group. Our Service was exponential and I would highly recommend this restaurant and waiter to another colleague. Rita strongly deserves a high praise from her Supervisor.

Angola 8 months ago

Cappuccino

We are so happy to have Espresso at Manchester Grill...perfect start to the day.

Angola 8 months ago

Light Weight Omelet

I'm a ligh eater who loves food, So this is a perfect way to try each variety of omelets.

Kkilpatrick 8 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Enjoyed the new chicken parmesan dinner on Wednesday night. The chicken was tender and I was impressed with the house made marinara sauce. Plenty left over for another meal!

Fredm8475 8 months ago

Nature Bowl

Delicious. Great addition to the new menu!

Football 8 months ago

Signature Crab Cakes

These were delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA