Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Manchester Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashleystacy813 17 days ago

Beyond Burger

Outstanding service from Char! What an amazing person! Food was great, but HUNTS ketchup has to go, absolutely not even close to hienz. Give this place a try, and ask for Char's section, she absolutely on it and makes everything an amazing experience!

Zboard99 about 1 month ago

Rosemary Truffle Fries

Ordered a few smaller plates, kabobs, truffle fries, spinach dip and clam chowder. And all were fantastic! New remodel looks great! Service was awesome and an overall great atmosphere

Peterbarry211469 about 1 month ago

Monte Cristo

We had a wonderful late-lunch/early-dinner here: the atmosphere is cozy with several fireplaces, and the service is terrific. The food came fairly promptly (not too quickly, but definitely not waiting around for food to come), and the prices are reasonable. I look forward to trying the breakfast menu here, the chef's have some creative dishes and I'll bet it will be my new favorite, but I get ahead of myself. I found nothing on the negative side here, I'm stuck having to give them a 5 stars out of 5 possible, this is a local gem!

Choptowit about 1 month ago

BLT

Mouth watering sandwiches always hit the spot. That and a side of cheese sticks.

Fujitsupoms about 2 months ago

Signature Crab Cakes

Excellent Crab Cakes! Best I have ever eaten. I would highly recommend them!

Westcott about 2 months ago

Classic

Rita did and excellent job handling our loud, obnoxious group. Our Service was exponential and I would highly recommend this restaurant and waiter to another colleague. Rita strongly deserves a high praise from her Supervisor.

Angola about 2 months ago

Cappucino

We are so happy to have Espresso at Manchester Grill...perfect start to the day.

Angola about 2 months ago

Light Weight Omelet

I'm a ligh eater who loves food, So this is a perfect way to try each variety of omelets.

Kkilpatrick 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Enjoyed the new chicken parmesan dinner on Wednesday night. The chicken was tender and I was impressed with the house made marinara sauce. Plenty left over for another meal!

Fredm8475 2 months ago

Nature Bowl

Delicious. Great addition to the new menu!

Football 2 months ago

Signature Crab Cakes

These were delicious!

Mvaltree 25 days ago

Corned Beef Hash

Wow! We were pleasantly surprised with the excellent food and great service! I had the corn beef hash and it was excellent. My wife had a customized omelet and said it was great as well. Definitely going back. They even have online ordering for takeout, that we will try next time.

Djhassell7286 about 1 month ago

Regular Breakfast

Very good I love it

Maxdog23 about 1 month ago

The Krabby Patty

Perfectly seasoned, perfect proportions. Service was good. I like the added fireplace and the remodel. The view is always great! Excited to try all the other new healthy items. My dining guest had the Kickin' Chicken, so glad you left this on the menu!!!

Martine about 2 months ago

Cod & Fries

Fresh fish and well prepared. Love this place. Best Bloody Mary's in the area! Highly recommend this place.

Kkye1616 about 2 months ago

Admiral

My experience was a great one. While on lunch break a couple co workers and myself stopped in for food. We did not have a good knowledge of the menu, our waitress Rita pointed us to some tasty selections, while making us aware of the special as well. She was patient with our indecisiveness and server us with a smile. Food was served timely and tasted great as well. Thank you Rita for your professionalism, I will come back and tell as many people as possible.

Nditesting about 2 months ago

Alaskan Halibut & Fries

The fish and chips was very delicious and the fish from scratch and not oily

Angola about 2 months ago

Veggie

Fresh veggies grilled perfectly.

Jammin99 2 months ago

Meatloaf

Love Manchester grill! Meatloaf is my go to meal and it's always been delicious. Every meal we've had there has been great! Going tonight. Can't wait.

Fujitsupoms 2 months ago

Meatloaf

GREAT PLACE Awesome staff Great food and new owners rock

Fredm8475 2 months ago

Rueben

Five star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ It was great-I will go back and order it agin.

Jerryfisk64 2 months ago

Paleo

The omelet was cooked to how i liked it has Italian sausage, ham,grilled mushrooms and onions!!..Yumm!!..not a disappointment plus the atmosphere since the remodel and waitress, will be back often!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA